test post #1

Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 at 0:55 6 comments

Hello Ev’one.

I’m here trying to wrap my head around how blogs and setting function for WordPress. It’s more complicated than Blogger.

I’ll be staying here if I can get my blog to look like what I desire. LOOK! Sub-pages! YESH!!

Let’s see how it goes. :)

Entry filed under: ~announcements. Tags: , .

Kick up your feet and make yourself at home

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 at 4:49

    You don’t have to be registered to post comments here :)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 23 April, 2008 at 13:25

    yay

    Reply
  • 3. renaye  |  Friday, 25 April, 2008 at 3:28

    i have a wordpress blog too but i find it too complicated to play with the settings so now my blog is at nutang.

    Reply
  • 4. Dara  |  Saturday, 26 April, 2008 at 3:30

    Honey! I stopped by to say I love your new blog site. I think both of them look great. So are you planning to keep the original still or link it to this sub blog page? WordPress has rapidly grew. It’s a really cool on-line journal. :D Nice job babe. I know you’ll do well. You’re a great writer anyways. Your writings are so interesting to read. ^_^ Love you <3

    Reply
  • 5. Dara  |  Saturday, 26 April, 2008 at 3:32

    P.S. Cool I can RSS feed your blogs now!! YAY!! I won’t be behind on that I promise. lol :D LOVE YOU BUNCH!

    Reply
  • 6. Ty_Sylicus  |  Saturday, 26 April, 2008 at 19:02

    I plan to delete the other blog as soon as I get this one up and running. :) I’m just kinda busy at the moment to work on this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

