Kick up your feet and make yourself at home

Tuesday, 19 August, 2008 at 14:58 6 comments

Wow, well it’s been an interesting bit of time since I’ve been away from here.

Well, I’m not one to go into the many reasons why life is the way it is. When one does something stupid, we all are affected for good or worse.

For the time being, MyS is dead to me. I am no longer able to visit (due to new library policy), so please do NOT contact me there.

~ for the future ~ is now my new home. Please visit me here (so I won’t be lonely), or you can use (somewhat old-fashioned) e-mail <tymouse9@yahoo.com>.

I look forward to seeing your comments here! =D

Be sure, this place will liven up a bit when I’m done. ;)

Ty Sylicus, over and out

Entry filed under: ~announcements. Tags: .

test post #1 See ya next week!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 20 August, 2008 at 4:05

    Hey honey! I left a bulletin as you requested on Myspace about your web blog. :) I hope this cheers you up more. I hope they fix with letting you back on Myspace soon. You can always use Facebook and Meebo too. I’ll try to e-mail you more I guess. Love you and hang in there! :) Smile!

    Reply
  • 2. vagoo  |  Wednesday, 20 August, 2008 at 18:11

    More posts needed Ty :) You watched the olympics? Really nic record on 200M :) And there I went off topic but atleast it is a comment :)

    Reply
  • 3. Darawr  |  Thursday, 21 August, 2008 at 0:50

    Oh gosh I forgot to watch the female Olympic but I saw a headline about Shawn Johnson winning gold this time? I can’t find videos of the recaps. Grr… I want TiVo for christmas. T_T lol Oh yeah crap, Olympics should be on tonight. I must watch it now. Hey babe! Have a great day. I recruited Jim so far. I left a bulletin, so hopefully your friends stop by. xoxo

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 22 August, 2008 at 12:46

    Haha, Thx a bunch you two. I’m glad I can depend on you to keep this shabby establishment above sea level. lol

    Reply
  • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 22 August, 2008 at 12:48

    Hmm… can’t figure out how to log in. O.o

    Reply
  • 6. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 22 August, 2008 at 12:50

    OK got it! :D I’m so clever. ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

