Voltage is the new Dew

Friday, 22 August, 2008 at 14:53 7 comments

Of course I (and I hope you too) saw this one coming. Dewmocracy.com just made it official though.

Congrats to Voltage! I voted for Revolution myself. Not to worry though. Knowing Dew’s past, I’m sure we’ll be seeing those other two flavours in years to come…

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: .

See ya next week! new pages and widgets

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 28 August, 2008 at 3:26

    Oh wow. Well I didn’t taste that one. Hmm.. To be honest the only Dew I think is still great is the original flavor and Mt. Dew Baja blast at Taco Bells. haha.. ^^

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 28 August, 2008 at 15:22

    I tried all three but didn’t like SuperNova.
    Yeah! I love mixing Baja 50/50 with Reg. =D

    Reply
  • 3. vagoo  |  Friday, 29 August, 2008 at 4:59

    Ty should come here then. Mt. Dew are extremly rare to see in stores. So Ty would have to bring alot of it himself :)

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 3 September, 2008 at 15:22

    8o OMG! You poor European! I think I would die without the DEEEEEW. >____________<

    Reply
  • 5. vagoo  |  Sunday, 7 September, 2008 at 5:43

    Well.. we got good candy atleast. And we don’t have to worry about hurricanes and stuff like that :)

    Reply
  • 6. darawr  |  Monday, 8 September, 2008 at 18:03

    honey needs to blog more.

    Reply
  • 7. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 9 September, 2008 at 14:23

    BAH! I’ll blog when I darn good and ready! >:O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

