MORE photos on Flickr

Wednesday, 10 September, 2008 at 17:42 2 comments

I just added some more photos to my Flick account and will be added the rest tmrw.

Please use the link in the box at the bottom right of my blog (bottom of right column) to access my page there. :)

Also, once in Flickr, you can click on the “All Sizes” box to view a larger size!

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

We all deserve better Soul Calibur IV

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Friday, 12 September, 2008 at 15:46

    Pictures looks nice. Although why so few? :)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 16 September, 2008 at 13:43

    Why so few? Well, b/c I only wanted to share my favorites. ^_^ All the pictures of ME are marked as “family” and can only be accessed by users with “family” viewing privileges, though I’m not sure how to set that just yet… :/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

