Let me introduce BoA’s blog fan

Friday, 12 September, 2008 at 16:35 2 comments

If you visit his blog, expect to hear TONS of news about BoA in AMERICA.

Tdy my girl set me a video link to a BoA fan who is doing video blogs on YouTube. It’s a creative way to get the msg out for sure. Also, she’s interesting to listen true- just watch and you’ll get what I mean. lol.

Start buy watching her reaction to BoA’s “Eat You Up” previews.
dinzVblog Ep 06 – BoA, Bring on America!

This one is pretty funny. She’s excited about BoA’s single release of “LOVE LETTER” and then explores her own BoA past.
dinzVblog Ep 03 – BoAnalysis

This is her first blog. I can relate to the “finding my whole life on Google” thing. Also, Ayu’s glitter and fated!
dinzVblog Ep 01 – Ayumi’s New Video and JPop Ripoffs

What an interesting girl. And um…who in the world is Miyavi?

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , .

Soul Calibur IV See ya next week

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Friday, 12 September, 2008 at 17:54

    hahaha.. yeah she speaks for many fans I believe. Believe me she won’t be the only fan waving in the crowd saying” My BoA.” rofl!!! The part that made me laugh is when she said if you put this song and this song, they had a baby and this is the result. LMAO.. I’m sure she’s a boajjang fan alright.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 16 September, 2008 at 13:44

    HAHAHA! Yeah, Linzer is right on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

