~ music to the mom I love II ~ June 08

Tuesday, 16 September, 2008 at 17:52 2 comments

Last year I made an audio CD for my mom with various J & Kpop songs that I thought she would really enjoy. Well, it worked; she really did enjoy it. So, this year I decided to make another! I’m about two months behind schedule (a blame my limited computer access).

Lucky I’ve been able to gather up a list of songs. There are 31 of them, so I have to narrow them down. I’ve also tracked down English Translation lyrics for them all.

This years title is:
~ music to the mom I love II ~ of love and sorrow ~ June 08

I really hope she enjoys it this year as well! I’m even going to put together some nice pritables for the CD case lol.

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

New Disturbed album – INDESTRUCTIBLE gone til next week

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 18 September, 2008 at 1:03

    Yeah she’ll like them^_^. She did love the Winter Love mix cd that you put together for her remember? she’ll like this one . :D I’m glad mom is giving asian music a chance. this is great!

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 23 September, 2008 at 15:20

    “Winter Love” mix CD? O.o? Um… I never made one for her. The “Winter Love” that we gave her was a pics and vids disc. ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

