gone til next week

Wednesday, 17 September, 2008 at 14:08 7 comments

I don’t know why I bother telling you. No one stops by anyways.

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

~ music to the mom I love II ~ June 08 still collecting State Quarters / love for melody. / Poetry a go go!

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 18 September, 2008 at 0:58

    This girl does! :O What’s that suppose to mean? :( Oh babe… cheer up! I love the new look of the page. Hmm.. I want to remake the banner and make it green. I’ll work on something more. Sorry I haven’t replied to your other entries. forgive me love? *kissie*

    Reply
  • 2. Darawr  |  Sunday, 21 September, 2008 at 2:22

    I love you..:3 I can’t wait for you to get back. Honey maybe I should rent raymond from blockbusters? It might be cheaper for you instead of sending me Raymond DVDs all the time. Oh yeah have a great day.. I’m gonna go night night now. Love you!!:)

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 23 September, 2008 at 15:16

    lol. Yes renting may be a little cheaper, but mailing you Raymond gives me reason to mail you other things as well (like your DVD sets that I need to return to you). ^_^ Love you tambien!

    Reply
  • 4. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 24 September, 2008 at 1:30

    :”) Oh honeybunz^_^ I want to save the money and hassle you have to mailing it, but I can always rent it from Blockbuster because it’s closer to my house. I’m going to work more on your box on Thursday. :/ I haven’t been able to do anything with it yet. I want to put some yummy snacks for you to try, so no more expired Pokey sticks and Yan Yan. hahah! ^_^

    I think I admire a Thai actress. Her name is Noon Woranuch. She’s simply GORGEOUS! ^_^ She’s really pretty. She’s in many of the t.v. series and dramas my mom rents from the Thai store. haha.. I googled a bunch of her pictures on the net and in a way she looks a little Korean and Chinese. I read a profile of hers and it said she’s partial Chinese. :d
    @_@ Anyways, I don’t know why I’m sharing that with you. tee-hee…

    What is tambien? O_o OoOoi :X *kissie* love you

    Reply
  • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 24 September, 2008 at 13:05

    Haha, ok then. I won’t mail you anything anymore. :P
    Yeah so um… “Pokey” sticks?! 0.O!? WTC are those?!?!?! *hides*

    Ok, well I’m still not sure….are you Bi-curious babe? :o ROFL! I bet Jim would agree. (Where are you Jim?!!?)

    Tambien is “also” in Spanish. N00b! :P

    Reply
  • 6. Darawr  |  Thursday, 25 September, 2008 at 14:56

    hahaha.. POKEY! Pocky :D lol Well I’m not the only bi-curious person here. *Cough cough* You can be a little you know when it comes to hot male celebrities I go googlie eyes for. XD lol Okay well I don’t know Spanish! *sticks out her tongue*

    Reply
  • 7. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 25 September, 2008 at 16:04

    Well I don’t know French! (or Laotian or Thai or…) *sticks his tongue out*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

