various random updates / a job for me?

Wednesday, 24 September, 2008 at 14:44 2 comments

Today I updated the Music, Film, and About pages (included pics! Go check it out!).

Also, my job search continues. I’m becoming desperate so I recently put in applications at various fast food places by the interstate (about 4-5 miles away from the house). Even if it’s far away, I’ll bike there everyday if I can get paid! I reeeeeally need funds. >__T yeah…. Hopefully, I can get on at Pizza Hut. I met with the manager and she seems to need a new guy. Luckily, I have pizza experience! Let’s hope she’ll hire me! I’ll going to met with her and hand in my offical app RIGHT NOW! byyeeeeeee. I’ll be back later tdy.

Sad b/c I left my Flash Drive at home. DARN THE IE!!! *kills IE with FireFox fire* AARRRRRGGGH!!! I HATE IT!!! >.<

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

still collecting State Quarters / love for melody. / Poetry a go go! Persona 3 comic – VGcats

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 25 September, 2008 at 14:54

    Yeah I hope it goes well with the job and hopefully it works out for you. Honey needs to wear the flash drive over his neck. :p So forgetful you. <3

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 25 September, 2008 at 15:06

    Gtg to the interview RIGHT NOW!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page