Hired!

Tuesday, 30 September, 2008 at 13:45 3 comments

I’m extremely happy to announce my recent employment at Pizza Hut! !!! Woots!

Have NG drill this weekend. Only the guys I work with make it interesting. And Bonus? I’m gonna have to get in someone’s face. <_< grr…

Towards the end of Suikoden III. It’s so goood. ^_^

How much longer do we have to wait on BoA?

Found out tdy that Cbox doesn’t work with wordpress. This is after I spent half an hour designing the color sheme. @_@

Ok, that’s my random thoughts for the day. I may not be back online until next week. (b/c I work a lot now).

Take care of yourselves World!

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

If not BoA, then who? not much to report

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Tuesday, 30 September, 2008 at 17:04

    This made me so hungry…

    Reply
  • 2. .nodame.  |  Wednesday, 1 October, 2008 at 8:51

    Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog XD

    Mmmm… pizza :D

    Yeah, that’s why I left my Cbox on Blogger… talk about a major pain :p

    Mmmm I watched BoA’s english interview during a press conferrence… I had a hard time understanding her :3

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 7 October, 2008 at 14:10

    Haha, I would so hook you up with pizza if you were around Mr. Vagooman. Hey, do you think I could mail it all the way there? ROFL!

    @ .nodame.- Hey! Yeah, the whole Cbox + wordpress thing is unfortunate. :/

    Oh, yeah… BoA did sound a little off. :( I sure hope she focuses strongly on perfect English for her new album tracks. The last thing I want if for Americans to mock BoA b/c she’s Asian… :S

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

