not much to report

Tuesday, 7 October, 2008 at 14:28 2 comments

Well, I’m just starting my second week on the job at Pizza Hut. I’m feel I’m doing ok enough, save for one of my managers. She’s quite vocal and hurts my feelings…but I’m doing my best not to let her comments get to me. After all, she does care about my performance. I think he harsh mood it just her way of saying I can do better. (Which I really can.) Being new always sucks, especially when we get really busy. That’s when I feel my head spinning and I blank out. @____@ It’s rough!

I really love pizza and enjoy filling the desires of pizza craving people everywhere, so I’ll do my best! Gambatte ne! =D

I’m updating the movie and games pages. ^_^

Entry filed under: Randomness, Video Games.

Hired! Henshin-a-go-go, baby!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Tuesday, 7 October, 2008 at 19:55

    Well managers are like that,that’s why they are appointed to manage you and when you screw up of do something wrong that’s when they make your day feel like crap. There’s a quote I use a lot to people. “When you do something good nobody is around to notice,but when you do something wrong no one forgets.” Usually first impressions are hard on the first week of starting hard to do with people you work around.Just do your best. Screw the manager. If your work isn’t appreciated by her, I’m sure you did your best and just move on.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 8 October, 2008 at 13:49

    eh, yeah. ^^; I’ll be just fine. And besides, my manager isn’t such a bad gal. She’s just herself. …

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

