television and gifts of love

Friday, 10 October, 2008 at 11:46 3 comments

Just watched the series premiere of “Eleventh Hour” last night. It was interesting; reminded me mostly of “The Mentalist” though.

Haha, maybe I’ll updates my TV Shows in the Films section someday soon. xD

In other, MUCH more exciting news- My wonderful (and super hot) girlfriend Darawr is sending me yet another gift box from the cold State. (we all love Alaska). I’m SO very excited about it b/c she’s sending me new TV shows to watch on DVD (including season 1 of “LOST” and season 2 of “Arrested Development”, which my mom actually really liked).

Also, she’s lending me her old iPod as a hand-me-down. ZOMG I know! I’ll finally be able to stop using this damn clunky-arse CD player and getting teased by kids my age! *cries tears of joy* It’s going to be a good month.

OH! I almost forgot to say- Darawr and I send each other gifts from YesAsia.com all the time (we both LOVE Asia-pop music, movies, and dramas). She told me to look from something in the mail around the 22nd… Let’s just say my honey is a better keeper of secrets when it comes to gift-giving (I tend to open my mouth and ruin the surprises for her XD).

Thanks for taking care of me so well babe! *HUGES*

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Henshin-a-go-go, baby! games galore

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Saturday, 11 October, 2008 at 20:09

    So you are switching from CD to the iPod? You aren’t old anymore then :P

    Reply
  • 2. Darawr  |  Sunday, 19 October, 2008 at 2:34

    lol silly Vagoo. Yeah I hope you like the stuff. :) OMG… I am totally addicted to LOST. I love it! LOL I miss watching t.v. shows (especially when we had cable). I guess I can’t always get what I want. :p Oh yeah, the ipodizzle. If you ever need to look up more tips and tricks, go to the apple website and check more on instructions. Check and update on iTunes often, they might have free podcast shows for download. I don’t know if you can download any free games on the 80GB ipod. I never tried it (plus it’s a little hard to play with the dial function).

    I’m glad you like the stuff. I hope you get the snacks soon. :O Hopefully the mail person didn’t steal it. lol … mmmm chocolate sunflower seeds. *kisses your lips*

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 21 October, 2008 at 15:49

    haha yeah! Those sunflower seeds with chocolate are the best! MMMMMM

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

