The remaining Our Little Monster pics

Friday, 17 October, 2008 at 15:05 4 comments

I dunno how many of you rmr but, I took a bunch of random pics staring my 24 lbs rubber band ball, “Monster”, and was posting them on MyS.

Well, here’s the last of the pics that I didn’t get around to posting. ENJOY! ^_^

25 How My!

26 Dark Side of the Ball

27 - The Mummy Returned

27 - The Mummy Returned

28 - He Stabbed Me In The Leg

28 - He Stabbed Me In The Leg

29 - This Buds For You

29 - This Buds For You

30 - Mmm Butter

30 - Mmm Butter

31 - Google Boogie

31 - Google Boogie

32 - Makin da Ramen

32 - Makin da Ramen

33 - Dual Wielding

33 - Dual Wielding

34 - It's an xB Thing

34 - It's an xB Thing

35 - Keep It Simple, Keep It Clean

35 - Keep It Simple, Keep It Clean

36 - Nothing's Cooler Than a Ninja

36 - Nothing's Cooler Than a Ninja

37 - Shine!

37 - Shine!

Entry filed under: Randomness.

just want PV’s please problems in iPod paradise

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Sunday, 19 October, 2008 at 2:16

    ROFLROFL!! I love these pictures babe. The Mummy one is cute. lol The one with the knife looks funny too. It’s great that you can be artistic with pictures like this. :) Thanks for making me laugh. I’ve been having a really crappy week, especially today. Love you!

    Reply
  • 2. vagoo  |  Monday, 20 October, 2008 at 7:21

    Love the ninja one :D You ever tried if it can hold for someone to be on your shoulders while sitting like that on the monster? :)

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 21 October, 2008 at 15:40

    hahaha! Yeps, these are old pics. Glad you got the giggles babe! ^_^

    And Jimmy, I could do that with three people on my shoulders and a small goat as well. I’m a NINJA!

    Reply
  • 4. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 22 October, 2008 at 17:38

    :O Don’t scare the cute lil goats with Monster! Ebil honey :3 *bops you crazy* ^^ lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

