Son Dam Bi it!

Tuesday, 28 October, 2008 at 16:28 5 comments

I recently stumbled across Son Dam Bi while browsing Sweet x Melodies. I’m prone to trying random Artists- usually singles. So when I see something tiny (sometimes a mini album) or something with a really cool looking cover (“pretty” or “shiiiiney”), then I’ll give it a play.

A found Son Dam Bi by her digital Single release of “Invisible Person” (which is her best ballade IMO). The song impressed me so much that I even added it to my Mom’s 2nd music album.

If you look to the right you’ll see my new “Artist Spotlight”. Son Dam Bi is first to appear! So go over there and check out some PV’s man! Just Bi it!

Entry filed under: Music, ~announcements. Tags: , , .

BoA – Eat You Up [PV + MV] lost in LOST

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 29 October, 2008 at 16:35

    is that her real name? LOL. Well she looks quite interesting. My cousin who I talk to online said there’s this popular transvestite group of Korean girl singers. Thailand has one too and they’re called Venus Fly Trap

    Reply
  • 2. .nodame.  |  Thursday, 30 October, 2008 at 0:35

    I love Son Dambi! Her song “Bad Boy” is a must XD

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 31 October, 2008 at 17:37

    wow… TMI babe! o.o

    @ .nodame. – OMG yes! I have all her stuff and it’s all good! =D

    Reply
  • 4. vagoo  |  Sunday, 2 November, 2008 at 7:44

    She looks cute, gonna give the videos a try :) And Dara knows alot about transvestite groups? :P

    Reply
  • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 4 November, 2008 at 18:38

    Yeah, her songs are really good vagoo. And um…I hope Dara doesn’t know too much about them… o.o;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

