lost in LOST

Wednesday, 29 October, 2008 at 15:57 11 comments

I started watching LOST on DVD (thx to my girlfriend for getting me started) two days ago. I’m done with the first disc of four episodes (double pilot), and so far it’s pretty good. Things are moving slowing yet intrigingly along. It can’t be helped but to want to watch more! Unlike some women I know though- I can pace myself and only watch an episode or two at a time. Silly girls. :P

Entry filed under: Films / TV / anime. Tags: .

Son Dam Bi it! um…wow

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 29 October, 2008 at 16:27

    silly babe! I watch one to two episodes a night. By the way,the show is frickin AWESOME!! It’s like watching a mini movie. Every episode is packed with mysteries and theories of this island. A bunch of diversed people coming together having to survive. Jack is the hero who saves everyone. Sayid is the
    Awesome genius(i dont know how they will survive without him). And Locke is the wildlife Rambo of thr group who was once paralyze!! How good can that get?the show is pretty popular in Korea and all over America so I had to get it.. Boone is pretty hawt! rofl! Hmm maybe Sawyer too but I’m not feeling his southern accent.;) I’m a HUGE nerd of the show!!

    Reply
  • 2. Euro Blu Mouse  |  Friday, 31 October, 2008 at 3:44

    HEY! *GLOMP* *chases Green mouse*

    I never really got into lost, just wasn’t really my thing :(

    WE need to catch up some time. I miss you guys :(

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 31 October, 2008 at 17:38

    Woah! Is that our buddy Adam san? I’m so glad you dropped in! ^_^ Are you doing ok? Get to Europe yet? …yeah, we do need to catch up. :(

    Reply
  • 4. Blu Mouse  |  Saturday, 1 November, 2008 at 4:16

    Been and come back again :P

    I’ve been home two weeks on Tuesday. I miss Europe though, especially since my credit card statement came into today while I was at work. Minimum Payment: 560 dollars! ouch :(.

    How are you going anyway mate?

    Reply
  • 5. vagoo  |  Saturday, 1 November, 2008 at 15:03

    Never good to get to addicted to a TV series :)

    Reply
  • 6. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 4 November, 2008 at 18:35

    @ Blu Mouse – I think I’m doing ok. ^_^

    @ vagoo – Never good to get addicted to vagoo :P

    Reply
  • 7. Blu Mouse  |  Wednesday, 5 November, 2008 at 16:45

    think isn’t good!

    Reply
  • 8. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 5 November, 2008 at 17:44

    @ Blu – Who are you to say so? The power of the mind can only be tarnished by our own limitations upon it. Hope itself, is a powerful thing.
    So if I “think” I’m fine, therefore I will be just that. ^_^

    Reply
  • 9. Blu Mouse  |  Thursday, 6 November, 2008 at 4:20

    Think isn’t good enough. You either know you are fine, or you know you are not.

    Reply
  • 10. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 6 November, 2008 at 17:12

    Well, then I wish I knew. :/

    Reply
  • 11. Blu Mouse  |  Saturday, 8 November, 2008 at 6:15

    awwwwww :(, I’m sorry.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

