Puppy Love?

Thursday, 20 November, 2008 at 18:45 2 comments

So the oddest thing happened to my little household last night- our neighbor burst in holding, according to my mom, “the most adorable little puppy”, and then oru neighbor just happened to mention that the woman she got her puppy from had one left- only one left. So, to my vast surprise, my mom jumped to put on her shoes and soon after that we were on the road to collect the little guy.

Last night was a rough night at the 6-week old little puppy struggled with hunger issues in his new and strange environment- including a giant cat who’s laughably quite frightened of the little guy who can barely run in a straight line. :P

Mom made me take in the little guy to sleep in my bed. He woke me up every two hours whining, so I feed him, played with him a little, and waited for him to pee and poop so I could carry him to the “paper”. Poor little guy.

I’ll post pics next week!

Entry filed under: Randomness.

YUI – I’ll be PV palce ttile hree

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. blu mouse  |  Thursday, 20 November, 2008 at 21:50

    Thats so cute. You’ll have a friend for life after that :D

    ….dont wanna go back to work…..

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 25 November, 2008 at 15:07

    haha, sorry about the pics ev’one! I forgot the cam today. >.<

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

