palce ttile hree

Tuesday, 25 November, 2008 at 15:30 3 comments

Ok, random and short here goes-

Sry folks I forgot the puppy pictures. Our new bundle of hyper joy I named MUDO (from the ATLUS game Persona 3 – meaning “Dark/Darkness” ). I’ve already told my mom and she’s told EVERYONE that “mudo” means “Dark” in Japanese…looks like I was wrong though! Apparently in real Japanese “mudo” doesn’t mean anything like that! XD Oops! (don’t tell my mum ok? ^^; )

Got FIVE WHOLE DAYS of work on the schedule this week. Frappin WOWZA man! I almost feel like a full-timer now. hahaha!

Brokedown and started playing FFX-2; it’s not so bad thus far. Still not a fan of FFX though. Still working on Advanced Wars 2; it’s going to be a bit.

Bought a used copy of Scarface game for PS2 on Amazon. Got it yesterday and fiddled with it for an hour; it’s a bum disc. Darnit. I’ll have to get a refund and buy another copy from someone else. grg.

Though about buying the new Price is Right game to play with my mom, but after reading some reviews I’m not going to.

*yawn*

Feeling a little behind on new music, but here’s what I’ve found out:
Ayu has a new single in the works with four covers like Mirrocle World. I think it’s a double A-side?
Son Dam Bi just released her first “mini-remix” album. Should be good!
OMG! Koyote has SOMEHOW managed to pull together and release a single track digital single!!

Decided to rewatch super funny and heartful Kdrama “My Lovely Sam-Soon” for the 2nd time. This was my very first Asian Drama. My girlfriend Dara and I watched it together originally when she introduced me to the genre back in ’06.

Alright, I’m out.

Entry filed under: Music, Randomness, Video Games.

Puppy Love? My Life’s in recession, so piss off

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Blu Mouse  |  Thursday, 27 November, 2008 at 7:11

    I want pics!

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 4 December, 2008 at 16:34

    They’re coming….eventually. >.<

    Reply
  • 3. Blu Mouse  |  Friday, 5 December, 2008 at 12:01

    Its okay! Take your time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

