woah

Tuesday, 9 December, 2008 at 16:20 2 comments

Looks like WordPress just gave their site a new coat of paint. I logged in today and immediately got the O.o?! look on my face.

So far, the changes are mostly graphical and nearly everything has been rearranged. Just visiting my blog, you won’t notice any change. These changes were made to the Admin/User side of the house- my dashboard.

Cool. Now I just have to teach myself again…let’s hope it’s a change for the better, and easier.

Entry filed under: blogging.

My Life’s in recession, so piss off M.U.D.O.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 10 December, 2008 at 1:28

    honey I left you comments on your flicker page. :)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 11 December, 2008 at 18:23

    :o wooo! Why thank ya hun! ^__^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

