Hurry Christmas!

Thursday, 18 December, 2008 at 18:20 1 comment

It’s HOLIDAY time so here’s some PV’s to enjoy while I’m gone for the season while I spend a bunch of quality time with my wonderful girlfriend! <3
I won’t be back to blog again until late Dec / early Jan.

So Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays! and a great New Year to you all!

ENJOY! ^_^

L’Arc~en~Ciel – Hurry Xmas

Yuna Ito – Koi wa groovy x2

mihimaru GT – So Merry Christmas

Jyongri – Winter Love Story

Mai Kuraki – 24 Xmas Time

Bonnie Pink – Chain

K – 525600min. ~Seasons of Love~

K – First Christmas

Namie Amuro – White Light

Stephanie – Winter Gold

Otsuka Ai – Pocket

Nami Tamaki – Promise

Yuna Ito – All I Want For Christmas Is You (Live 2007 Happy Xmas Show)

BoA – Meri Kuri (Live Rhythm Nation 2007)

BoA – First Snow (BoA the LIVE Christmas Concert 2007)

SM Town – Waiting for a White Christmas

Entry filed under: Christmas, Music.

Artist Spotlight Log 2 – MONKEY MAJIK Two double O nine

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 18 December, 2008 at 23:20

    LOL hurry Christmas? LOL yeah! Can’t wait to see you!! I’m excited.you owe me a massage.my back is killing me. I love your list of songs.love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

