23 +1

Friday, 9 January, 2009 at 12:10 5 comments

Hello World! I’m 23 +1 today. ^_^ *yawn* It’s amazing how slowly and yet how quickly you grow older. Ah, I’m hungry for breakfast time now.

Working tgt making pizzas for a crayz Friday night. I wonder what birthday pizza look like…

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

Two double O nine Artist Spotlight Log 3 – Suzuki Ami

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darangel  |  Saturday, 10 January, 2009 at 12:49

    I got to help you make it! It was yummy last night ^^ :D NUMNUM HAPPY B-DAY HONEY. Guess mom is making the cake tonight. She didn’t feel like making it last night:/ She seem so moody these days(like yesterday).

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Saturday, 10 January, 2009 at 13:12

    Yeah! We made a large HEART shaped Super Meat Lover pizza on Hand Tossed dough together! ^__^ Dara looked SOOO kawaii in my apron with her little glove on. hehe. It was super tasty and even my mom had some. Also, my friend Mike made a smaller and even cheesier heart shaped pizza. Of course, ours was cuter- right babe? ;)

    Reply
  • 3. Darawr  |  Tuesday, 13 January, 2009 at 12:40

    Hey honey.:)you and mom just dropped me off at the airport:) I’m sad.kinds cried in the bathroom.it’s so nice and sunny on the day I have to leave.well I love you and Happy Darty Anniversary!!! Sorry I forgot the month again:/ what is it xD.love You!!

    Reply
  • 4. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 14 January, 2009 at 14:00

    BoA just released a Japanese single called Eien. I haven’t got a hold on it yet,maybe will ask AJ for the download.:)

    Reply
  • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Saturday, 17 January, 2009 at 13:46

    Silly bum! *bops* How come you can’t count like a good GF? *rolls eyes*

    Yeah, I cried a little too. _-_

    Ah! I’ll get my hands on Eien as soon as I can! :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

