missing YOU

Saturday, 17 January, 2009 at 13:49 4 comments

I’m missing YOU
YOU who once again stepped outta my reach
YOU who once more vanished beyond the clouds so high
YOU who are the only one that knows the truth
YOU who are the one to go
YOU who are my heart and soul
YOU who I can’t stop dreaming about
YOU who I can never forget about
It’s YOU
missing YOU

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Artist Spotlight Log 3 – Suzuki Ami Nothing like cold Beer, killer Dolls, and Yakuza!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darangel  |  Thursday, 22 January, 2009 at 5:49

    Who is it this person you are missing :O? I must be missing them too! I always miss someone… he’s always close to my heart. :”) I love the poem hun. <3

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 23 January, 2009 at 17:57

    Of course it’s you silly! Silly bum! :P

    I’ve already written the poem for Mar as well. hehe ^__^

    Reply
  • 3. Darangel  |  Wednesday, 28 January, 2009 at 19:19

    Lolol :”) yay! Wow I’m gonna be spoiled with many poems next month. Hehe Darty 14,Vday&bday!! Woot woot! xD cause you loveeeeeeee meeeeeeee!!:) love you:3

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 29 January, 2009 at 17:10

    Whatever girl! :o DON’T MILK IT! <_< *bops* There may be 3 occasions for you, but it’s still just ONE day on the calender! :P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

