Music of the Month (09.01)

Thursday, 29 January, 2009 at 18:23 1 comment

I’m sure some of you rmr the Music of the Month awards I used to post on MyS blog. Well, I’m NOT doing that crayz stuff again lol!

However, I’m am keeping track of all the new music I listen to (just for fun). ^_^

I’ll update with a new list monthly. Here’s the list for Jan 09:

JAN
singles:
* alan – RED CLIFF ~Shin Sen~
Koda Kumi – Stay With Me
* Ayumi Hamasaki – Days / GREEN

albums:
Tomiko Van – Van.
* Ai Otsuka – LOVE LETTER
Tenjo Chiki – Dear…
GIRL NEXT DOOR – GIRL NEXT DOOR

Eg:
*Gwen Stefani – The Sweet Escape
(The following albums I am missing songs from:)
*Mariah Carey = E=MC
*Maroon 5 – It Won’t Be Soon Before Long
*Usher – Here I Stand

songs:
BoA – Eat You Up (remix ft. Flo-Rida)
*Utada – Come Back To Me
melody. – Do you hear what I hear?

artists:
GIRL NEXT DOOR

so what did you listen to this month?

Notes:
Some music released last year but listened to in this month.
a * means I really liked it!
Eg: is English albums by Americans or others.
artists: is new artists; as in either the first I’ve listen to them seriously, or even heard of them

Entry filed under: Music of the Month.

farewell, my blogging friend Perfect Balance

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Darangel  |  Tuesday, 10 February, 2009 at 18:25

    Was haven’t been collecting much of K-dram OST. :/ the one from Sad Love Story as pretty good. I wasn’t feeling much of the remix version of EAT YOU UP. It sound so robotic. It seems like Flo-Rida’s song featuring robotic BoA. I must say it was probably the wrost BoA remix I heard in a while.
    As for Ayumi Im loving her Day and Green single. Looking forward to her song for the DB movie!! I’m excited to know they choose Ayumi’s voice once wain to be featured I’m a big screen movie!! Teehee I’m gonna love Ayu til I die.rofl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

