See ya next week!

Friday, 13 February, 2009 at 17:00 4 comments

Alright, gtg to work. It’s OMG BUSY FRIDAY. @___@

I just finished Season 3 of LOST and it was AWESOME.

Going to start playing ROGUE GALAXY soon. It’ll be the LAST game I’m going to buy for a long while. T_T

*sigh*

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

fun with Yusuke BoA bits and other things like driving

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darangel  |  Thursday, 19 February, 2009 at 16:34

    Hehe..I expect to hear a Japanese song from you soon! That will be your goal this year because you promised last year to learn one and didn’t. No excuses.:p I would think your Japanese is a little more profficent now since you listen to a lot of Japanese music. Erm..well let’s start off slow with BoA at the moment. :D I’m excited for BoA’s new album. I’m not going to order it on YA. I’m hoping to get a hand on it when it hits stores. I hope it goes on shelves at our local stores! I’ll be so giddy hen I get my hands on one. Eeeeeee….

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 19 February, 2009 at 15:03

    I promised last year? :o Did I? I don’t rmr that! :P

    Anyways- It’s BoA’s Sweet Impact and Together by MONkEY MAJIK. Those are the two I’m going to do this year. ^_^

    I’m giddy too! :D Make sure you pick me up a copy ok? LOVE YOU! :*

    Reply
  • 3. Darangel  |  Friday, 20 February, 2009 at 15:19

    :0 what will I get if I get you a copy? Why don’t you just borrow mine.:p honey doesn’t collect BoA anymore and when we’re together will have two copies :o!

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 25 February, 2009 at 15:51

    Yeps! That’s one more for BoA’s album sales. :) But you’re right, I guess we’ll be ok with just one. -_- Afterall, we won’t be buying duplicates when we’re together…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

