KONGREGATE

Thursday, 26 February, 2009 at 16:44 4 comments

A found this super cool gaming website called Kongregate and got an account there.

Check it out at http://www.kongregate.com/accounts/Ty_Sylicus
but let me know before you sign up! I’ll send you a referral and get points for it! =D

Try the “Don’t Shit Your Pants” game!

Entry filed under: Randomness, Video Games. Tags: .

Suzuki Ami – Reincarnation [PV] March is looking exciting for new music!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. RG  |  Friday, 27 February, 2009 at 12:29

    Hi there,

    I just started my own game site, and I thought you might enjoy it. I would love to hear what you think!

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 27 February, 2009 at 12:47

    Thx for the link. I hope to be a game Designer myself someday.

    Reply
  • 3. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 1:49

    Wow babe! That site has a lot of games like you said. Don’t shit in your pants is weird. You have to type in words to prevent him from shitting in his pants. Umm.. ROFL.. okay i typed ” fart on door” that was random. Then I typed fart loud and he said” doesn’t know how to fart loud.” rofl … Opening the door doesn’t help. The game is so pixalated. It’s so old school Mactinosh gaming huh? I remember those computer games back in the days! XD

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 12:27

    Yeps! It’s reminiscent of those old skool type and play games. (Ever hear of “Larry Leisure Suit” ?)
    I was able to get them all, but one, without help! ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

