see ya next Tues, again

Friday, 27 February, 2009 at 14:58 4 comments

Alright. I’m going to be signing off for today. I’m sure my girlfriend will be upset with me for not being online with her tdy but…

It’s a normal weekend. I work on a busy Fri night, Sat night, and Sun night. Then I have Mon off (which I’m working on getting changed to Wed b/c the library is closed on Mon and my mom wants me to start going to church with our neighbors -_-; … )

Then back to this computer and pizza on Tues.

C’ya! Ja ne minna san!

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

The Shinbi [PV] one two, one two, one two, be strong ~

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dangelous  |  Sunday, 1 March, 2009 at 2:42

    You’re starting to go to church? Well that’s good. It’s maybe good for you and mom. Maybe it will enlightn the both of you and tensions you been having together. I’m impressed actually and I believe church is a great place. :) no matter what religion you believe in…mom curses like a sailor. It’ll probably be best for her,she’s been so moody. I know it’s probably the menopause. I don’t think she’s a bad person,just maybe needs to find a balance and peaceful and unstressful life. I hope she takes care of herself and be HAPPY for once. Her son that she hasn’t seen for many years is right next to her,yet we cries and still sad. That is something I don’t understand about mom. You know I’m not trying to be mean,I’m just stating facts I believe he holds inside. People in this world suffer worse than us. You both Gould get along and just make the best of times. You know when you leave,she will be even worse. She would be very sad. I really hope she change and make herself happy. She deserves the best in life.

    As for online, I was being a bit whiney and I’m sorry. I know I miss online chats with you. I miss those bcause it’s what got us together and when we haver chatted in a long time I feel distant from you. Phone conversations are great. Thank you for that. I just miss you and if I sound selfish and hog up your time I’m sorry. It’s okay though because lately I’ve been chatting with old friends. I’m not sad, I’m happy that eventhough I didnt talk to you today, I know I have a friend online to talk to. Nowadays, my friends in real life are all occupied, I can’t interfer so much in their life…I can say I’ll never let go of friends online. They’ll always be there. Anywho,gotta go to bed. Just finished Love Beyond Froniter. I cried a bit, it’s silly how dramas can do that to me. I just want to slip the couples and tell them to just be honest ad say what their heart wants. It’ll make life easer and the drama shorter. Rofl,…love you. I’ll comment your other entries tomorow okay. I’ll try my best. Sorry if I’ve neglected the
    . I’m not perfect like you want me to be. Gomen

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 3 March, 2009 at 15:29

    Yeah…my mom is complicated…

    …Gosh honey sounds so emo. :/ And no one says I want you to be perfect, just try to comment on each blog before the next tues. Since I’m not online on the weekends or Mon, it’s really nice to see comments come Tues. Without them, I do feel sad and neglected. -_-

    As for friends, I don’t have any other than at work. Also, I hope to spend more time with our online friends when I get my own computer again someday. Oh cruel world. >.<

    Reply
  • 3. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 2:23

    I was emOoOoOoOoOo when I wrote that. Sorry for not understanding you and the situation with you not being around the web world. It’s hard for me to relate because I’m spoiled with too much electronics. Believe me I have a hard time dealing without it either. It’s almost like an OCD I have now that the iphone is in my life. Without it, I can probably make okay without it. Don’t beat yourself over these things babe. I’m sorry to rub it in when I nag and whine over not watching certain shows on t.v. or not having time to chat with you on the net, I’m not used to not doing things with you I used to. I know its hard for you. I really appreciate your blog and you spending time on it. I know work has taken a hold this month in my schedule. It’s 12:22am now. I want to finish replying to all your blog comments before I go to bed. You know, you mean a lot to me. I don’t want you to think I take your interest for granted. All that you love, I want to love and pay attention to. Sorry for the late replies babe. forgive me ok? LOVE YOU!

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 12:46

    Yeah you were. XD …yeah honey lives it up- she be living the good live and not even knowing how good she has it. *sigh* … aw babe… I feel wrong. This blog isn’t about you, it’s about me. But… without you being here, then no one would be here, and I would just be lonely and sad. -_- I’ll try to blog less so… been feeling really crappy lately. like, just wanna give up ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

