one two, one two, one two, be strong ~

Tuesday, 3 March, 2009 at 15:35 2 comments

Ok, so the new BoA single is on my mind- hence the crayz title. (Of course, I always aim for crayz titles! *ebil laughter*)

Anyways, just wanted to say… GTG or I’ll be late for work! =P

Entry filed under: Randomness.

see ya next Tues, again wow, forums (music of course!)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 2:27

    @___________@ I promise myself that I won’t listen to it. I can’t wait for the album. I love those certain BoA songs with the catchy lyrics that will get stuck in your head for hours. lol

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 12:47

    Why you promise to not listen to single? This is Japanese, not BoA’s American. Weirdo :P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

