more new music stuff :P

Friday, 6 March, 2009 at 14:59 3 comments

HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR finally revealed the identity of their new mystery vocalist. Her name is “Halca” (like the girl from HALCALI) and she’s only 20 years old! :o Shocking! She’ll also a native Okinawan just like the rest of the band! No pictures have been shown yet but, Yusuke did update the profile page with a drawing of her and info.

The days are counting down to both BoA and Utada’s new American albums.
The MV for “Come Back To Me” has finally be released!

… I’m sry I can’t seem to get the video to embed here so,
Here’s a link to watch it on IMEEM, or on this dude’s blog.
The video is simple, yet interesting enough for a whole view. Utada looks fancy too. I’m not digging on the dark red lipstick though. :/ She looks best in the white dress with the simple make-up. Utada doesn’t need a ton of make-up! lol (Is the white guy handsome girls?) I wonder who made the video.

I’ve already posted the PV for Ayu’s “Rule”. I found the single leaked online today. Also, I just read that she will be releasing her brand new album entitled “Next Level” on March 25th. How exciting!

Here are the PV’s from Fly To The Sky’s new Vol. 8 – “DECENNIUM”.
First is track 2 “Gusok (Arrest)” This PV is hot and kinda noti. :P The song is good too.

The second PV is for track 4 “Gabeoryeo Neo (Leave, You)” From what the poster is saying, this isn’t an offical PV. huh. It does have Eg subs though!

Now that I hear it, this is the album preview track I have on my PSP! =D I love this song. ^_^

Today I’m downloading their Vol. 8, plus Tommy’s (heavenly and february) best of albums, and Angela Aki’s Answer album (just for fun).

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , , , , .

Music of the Month (09.02) looks like crap IE, thank you very much

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 3:00

    O____O I was fixated on the guy in the first PV. He’s handsome! hehehe.. Yeah the video is hot and noti. It’s dramatic too. Koreans are so dramatic. They show so much character. :p Oh and I like the song. :) It sounds sexy.

    Second video looks like its off of a drama. :) Makes me want to watch kdramas again! :D Brain’s voice is soooooooooo good. Fanny’s is sexy as always. I’m glad the guys are still keeping in hot hot hot!

    Reply
  • 2. darawr  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 3:05

    oh damn I forgot to comment about Ayu! She’s releasing an album at the same time as Utada? WOW OMG! :D This will certainly be a EXCITING MONTH. BOA… AYUMI…UTADA. OMFG @______@ ROFLROFLROFL… Will we get any sleep? Oh hell I’m not. It’s 1:02 am now. I’m so gonna hate the feeling when I wake up. UGH.. well it’s okay, I missed out many days of not commenting your blog. Honey will have something to read and laugh about. lol Yes, babe smile. :) I’m your droka. :P XD

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 12 March, 2009 at 13:05

    Haha, yeah those crashi Koreans are so smexi and dramatic! hahah! XD The new FTTS album is much better than their last and is also a #1!! Good jobs Odeshi’s! ;D

    Lol, yeah… I’m still confusing on which guy is which! Xo Can you tell me about them again?

    HAHAHA! I doubt we can sleep with new Ayu, BoA, Utada, Namie, Ito, alan, and FTTS!!! :O gaZZZZZZZOOOOOOOOO~~~~~

    Awwww. SANK KYU MY DROKA DROKA! ONEGAI!!! Yeah babe, I VERY MUCH appreciate all the attention. However, don’t lose sleep over my silly blog. Try to comment a little here and there and then finish all you missed over the WEEKENDS. I’m not blogging Sat – Mon, so that’s your “window of commen-tunity!” rofl! LUV U!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

