see ya tues next

Friday, 13 March, 2009 at 13:01 5 comments

Hey y’all. I’m gonna dip out and be back on Tues, just like always. But before I go…

ZOMG!!! THE NEW UTADA ALBUM IS LEAKED!!! *dies*

Yeps! I’m *seriously* debating if I should listen or not. XD

I work tgt. Should be another crayz-fun Fri night babeh!

Hmm… Borrowed SMALLVILLE season 1 from Johnny Thunder at work for my mom to start watching the series. I’m going to rewatch it myself too. :)

Also, going to visit Facebook today for the first time in ….

Entry filed under: Films / TV / anime, Music, Randomness, ~announcements.

Artist Spotlight Log 4+5 – alan Utada, Poetry, and the Furious Fast

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Blu Mouse  |  Monday, 16 March, 2009 at 3:48

    Isn;t the new Hikki out like on the 23rd?

    I’m sure its not May.

    Reply
  • 2. Blu Mouse  |  Monday, 16 March, 2009 at 3:49

    Oh maybe not.

    the album is good, however it is released digitally next week.

    I don’t understand why physical copies are so far away.

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Tuesday, 17 March, 2009 at 12:42

    It must take longer for the factories to produce and ship the hard copies. ;)

    Reply
  • 4. darawr  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 0:38

    you gotta know by now that some music whore is gonna leak the album out before it releases. lol

    Your friend has a name like that dude from the Fantastic 4. Johnny Storm was his name right?

    Reply
  • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 13:39

    It’s Johnny Flood, but I nicknamed him Johnny Thunder! :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

