I opened the mailbox and there she was!

Wednesday, 8 April, 2009 at 15:03 5 comments

FINALLY! At last my BoA album arrived in the mail just a few days ago (or last week?) I’m sending out a special thanks to my lovely girlfriend for mailed it to me! =D Thank You! Love You!

I was quite ecstatic when I finally got to hold it! Too lazy to take any pics soooo- I made a mock-up of he moment for you all in mspaint. :P

Um, yeah... it was something like this...

Um, yeah... it was something like this...

….. Yeah, so the album is pretty durn good. I like all the songs save for the crap-tacular “Look Who’s Talking” (thank goodness for the alb title change!), and I love both Sean Garrett songs, the remakes of “GOT” and “Scream”, plus “Obsessed” is so good!

Overall the album scores a 4/5 – just like Utada’s This Is The One. Anyone else out there listening to these two at once? It’s an interesting mix. I just made some audio discs for some friends at work with both albums on there; BoA, then Utada, plus remixes! Also, can’t wait to order a hard copy of Utada’s alb dropping this month! YESH!

So I’ve been spending practically ALL my time just listening to BoA and Utada in English- HOWEVER – it IS April and it’s time to hop back on the A-Pop train. Woots! Today I’ve DL’d over 800MB worth of new (and old) music! xD hahahahahahHHAAHAHHAHDHAHAHAHAHDKHFAD!!!!! Yes, let’s make this a great month!

In gaming news- I’m still working on the epic ROGUE GALAXY for PS2. Borrowed FIRE EMBLEM: SHADOW DRAGON for DS and recently got DISGAEA DS and PUZZLE QUEST for PSP. Fantastic games!

Entry filed under: Music, Video Games. Tags: , .

Music of the Month (09.03) a little behind

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Monday, 13 April, 2009 at 22:37

    Yes it sure is a great month :) So did you rip the package from the mail man when it arrived? :)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 April, 2009 at 14:34

    Nah, he wasn’t around. The package was sitting in my mailbox. However, I did rip open the paper with my BARE TEETH OF SHARP TEARING DOOM. ^_^

    (P.S. *sigh* for English man. Did you notice that “tearing” (ripping) could also be read as “tearing” (crying). If you took the word for the 2nd meaning than my sharp teeth would sound so so emo. XD)

    Reply
  • 3. Blue Mouse  |  Thursday, 30 April, 2009 at 5:33

    Disgaea is AMAZING.

    Facty. xx

    Reply
  • 4. darawr  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 0:06

    oh no :/ Your blog is being mean to me. I wrote something and it didn’t post it. *sigh*

    Yeps! I’m glad the cd got to you. I was happy to get it myself. I’m happy to fullfil a little bit of happy into your life. I know things right now have been really down for you. Music will always be a part of us and happy you still have BoA in your heart. :dLOVE BOA ALWAYS!! :D

    Reply
    • 5. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 15:24

      Poor honey. Rmr, CTRL + COPY, PASTE. ;)

      Oh yeah! Thank you again for the alb babe. Gotta pick up Utada’s when I get back. LOVE BOA ALWAYS!! :D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

