a little behind

Wednesday, 15 April, 2009 at 15:22 2 comments

No, NOT mines. I’m referring to updating this blog.

Haven’t had much computer time so the new Artist Spotlight will be delayed. Also, so will my 6th month surprise….

My girlfriend and I just celebrated (some) our 4th Friendship Anniversary- 10Apr09! =D Yay for us! Love you friend! ^_^

Entry filed under: ~announcements.

I opened the mailbox and there she was! NGAT

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 0:00

    oh no. I wrote something and your blog didn’t post it. :/ I wonder what that was all about. :| I LOVE MY FRIEND TOO!! LOVE SO MUCH THEN ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD!! <3 Happy we got through another year of being together. <3

    Reply
    • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 20 May, 2009 at 15:24

      I’m always grateful for another year with you, friend. <3

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

