random update

Wednesday, 27 May, 2009 at 12:16 6 comments

Ok, so I think I finally got all of Dara’s comments replied too. Thank you so much babe!

And special thanks to all my other friends for visiting, and commenting. Thank you!

I’ll be here at our friend Steve’s house for a couple more days, and then it’s back to shitty old Bonifay and my suck-ass job. BLAH! At least I have some new games. -_-

Entry filed under: Randomness, ~announcements.

Pata-Pata-Pata-Pon! x2! Music of the Month (09.04+05)

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Thursday, 28 May, 2009 at 16:18

    :) I got to most of them. Hehehe..love when honey writes those long entries. Thanks for the poem too!:) love you.

    Reply
  • 2. vagoo  |  Monday, 1 June, 2009 at 16:58

    Some new? How many new games do you have? I wish Starcraft 2 and Diablo 3 would get done sooner :)

    Reply
  • 3. Darawr  |  Tuesday, 2 June, 2009 at 16:57

    No one play as much games as you evil Vagoo doo doo brain. :p atleast Ty takes rest from playing(I hope lol). @_@ I remember falling asleep with the game watching me. :D btw, I love Monkeyball honey!! I kick ass on the tennis and gotten better with flying now(lil work on the landing though).

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 12 June, 2009 at 13:00

    haha. Can’t wait to challenge you again then babe. =D

    New games are listed in the VIDEO GAMES page. :P

    Reply
  • 5. Darawr  |  Monday, 15 June, 2009 at 15:59

    Haaha.. I haven’t advanced that well. You’ll probably beat me so easily. I’m not good at videogames like you are. LOL this is the girl would go pissed off when playing Rook.

    Reply
  • 6. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 17 June, 2009 at 12:19

    XD Yeah, well honey doesn’t seem to have much patience… ^^;
    But that’s ok babe, I’ll work with you on that. I have confidence that you can learn how to play anything. ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

