lazy blogger + Asian affairs

Friday, 12 June, 2009 at 15:11 3 comments

Ok, so I’m too lazy to blog tdy but, I just wanted to say how excited I am to have ordered KOYOTE VOL. 10. = ZOMG!!!! 8O It’s amazing! What a surprise! I went on YesAsia just to pick up the new YUI single and, I found this! wow! Ok, gtg to work soon. poo. At least I’ll get to hand out new mix CD’s. :)

Here’s the tracklist for my first mix CD to hand out at work:

<3 Asia ~Stuck on U~ MIX

  1. BoA – I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Remix)
  2. Jyongri – Possession (Chris Paul Club Remix)
  3. ravex – HOUSE NATION feat. LISA
  4. ravex – 1 more night feat. Monkey Majik
  5. Monkey Majik – Around The World
  6. Monkey Majik – goin’ places
  7. Monkey Majik + Yoshida Brothers – Change
  8. BENNIE K – Endless Summer (with Blaise Plant of Monkey Majik)
  9. m-flo loves Monkey Majik – Picture Perfect Love
  10. m-flo loves Yoshika and Emyli – Loop In My HEART
  11. m-flo loves melody. – STUCK IN YOUR LOVE
  12. m-flo loves Crystal Kay – Love Don’t Cry
  13. Crystal Kay – It’s a crime
  14. Yumi Shizukusa – I’m in Love (ft. Wyclef Jean)
  15. ZEEBRA – Shinin’ Like A Diamond ft. sphere Of Influence & May J.
  16. Craig David ft. Bonnie Pink – ALL THE WAY
  17. Bonnie Pink ft. Craig David – Fed Up
  18. AnyBand (ft. BoA) – TPL (Talk, Play, Love)
  19. SNoW – I’m No

Looks good huh? It’s like a mostly English yet bi-lingual affair! hehe

Entry filed under: Music, ~announcements.

Music of the Month (09.04+05) see ya next Tueday eh eh eh

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darawr  |  Monday, 15 June, 2009 at 15:51

    Wow babes thats a nice section of songs. :) yes! Koyote’s new album sounds exciting.:) I can’t wait to hear it. Shinin like a Diamond:DD heehee.. I like Zeebra.:)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 17 June, 2009 at 12:16

    Thx babe! I wish ev’one would hurry up and listen to them and give me some feedback! >:D

    Reply
  • 3. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 1 July, 2009 at 14:37

    Both Zack and Jessica said they enjoyed this album, although I wasn’t able to sit down and talk with them about it, b/c I have to work of course. bah!

    I’m glad though. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

