Write ANYthing? For REAL?

Thursday, 25 June, 2009 at 14:52 4 comments

So, I got to the library late today, THX TO MY YA ORDER FINALLY ARRIVING! =D

I got YUI – again and KOYOTE -vol.10- Jumpin! Can’t wait to listen to them tonight!

I was cleaning out my emailbox, and that lead me to Gamespot somehow. lol. Anywho, this new game is A-MA-ZING!! Watch the video below and BE AMAZED!

Scibblenauts

And just incase the “embed” code doesn’t work on WordPress (as it often does NOT), here’s the link to watch the video:

http://e3.gamespot.com/video/6211489/

Entry filed under: Music, Video Games.

new kawaii-radio! new music in July

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:13

    I don’t think there’s ever a day where you’ll never miss out on a YUI single or album. :) Well thats nice to hear. Koyote sounds exciting. I can’t wait to hear their stuff.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 13:56

    hehe, yeah, I would sell my shoes for a YUI single!

    Hey babe, you said nothing about SCRIBBLENAUTS!!! :O It’s OMG DELICIOUS!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 14:43

    Haha..you don’t own that many shoes. Makes me wonder if you will sell MY shoes for a YUI cd one of these days. 8O heeehee

    Oh gosh I mustve forgot to comment scribblenauts. Okay will check it out.

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 17 July, 2009 at 13:16

    Yay! Yeah, this game would make a great gift. *hint hint* lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

