new music in July

Wednesday, 1 July, 2009 at 14:02 2 comments

OK, so some singles have come to my attention:

mihimaru GT – Switch

ayaka – Minna Sora no Shita

also, I never got my hands on her previous single-

“Yume wo Mikata ni / Koi Kogarete Mita Yume”

Exciting! I’m looking forward to visiting LiveJournal tmrw (I forgot my stuff tdy >.< )

Entry filed under: Music.

Write ANYthing? For REAL? Yay! PV’s ^o^

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:15

    To be honest I don’t think I’m into Mihiamaru GT. I remember the cd you put together for me but was not feeling it much. The album cover looks interesting though. I like the one of Ayaka. I think my sister-in-law is into her. I don’t know if you ever sent me any of Ayaka stuff.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 13:59

    Yeah, I’m still a little sad that you don’t feel the mihi. :( That CD was their last album and it had ALL my favorite singles on it. XD So if you didn’t like those, then you’re not going to like anything from them. *cries* At least we still have KOYOTE though. :D

    Ayaka stuff? hmm… I dunno. I just got into her recently really. Her single “Why” was the theme to Final Fantasy VII -Crisis Core- on PSP! =D I have her last album on CD. Maybe I’ll mail that to you. lol. It’s really good IMO. She sings from the soul and her stuff can be slower, yet still lovely. ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

