Music of the Month (09.06)

Tuesday, 7 July, 2009 at 12:26 2 comments

Here’s the list for Jun 09:

JUN
singles:
*MONKEY MAJIK – Aishiteru
*alan – Kuon no Kawa
#Jyongri – Maybe Someday
abingdon boys school – JAP
*Various Artists – Haptic Mission OST (Digital Single) ft. Son Dam Bi
Tiana Xiao – Kanashii Uso
GIRL NEXT DOOR – Infinity
GIRL NEXT DOOR – Seed of Dream

albums:
*Yuna Ito – DREAM
Bonnie Pink – One
#Younha vol. 3 – 3rd Album Part.A  peace love & ice cream

songs:
*BoA – I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Radio Edit)
#ravex – 1 more night feat. MONKEY MAJIK (Disco Ver.) ?

artists:
Tiana Xiao
GIRL NEXT DOOR (kinda)

*most addictive album:
Yuna Ito – DREAM
*most addictive song:
BoA – I Did It For Love (DJ Escape & Johnny Vicious Radio Edit)
MONKEY MAJIK – Aishiteru
alan – Kuon no Kawa

so what did you listen to this month?

Notes:
a * means I really liked it!
a # means I didn’t like it and it got deleted
artists: is new artists; as in either the first I’ve listen to them seriously, or even heard of them

Entry filed under: Music of the Month.

4/23? Artist Spotlight Log 6 – BoA

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:26

    yay!! :D I can’t wait to get the music. It might come in tomorrow. Is this what you sent me? I want some more of Girl Next Door. :d

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 13:53

    Sry babe, no GND for you yet. :P I’ll have to put together that 4Show I owe you with all the GND songs in it. Dang! I should’ve added their album to the disc. Sry babe. :(

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

