Around The World – the other PV

Friday, 10 July, 2009 at 14:59 14 comments

Here’s a PV for the MONKEY MAJIK “Around The World” collab with Go! Sora.

The English stuff is cool (though I dunno if the new lyrics are translations or not…) however, the Go Sora shit is annoying. >.<

MONKEY MAJIK – Around The World ft. Go! Sora

Needless to say, seeing the band in graphics is SUPER KAWAII!! haha.

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: .

just 1 more night HMC XYZ + mihipefection and who’s that girl?

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:41

    hahaha.. I understand what you mean. There were some parts when i got annoyed by Go Sora too. Anywho, I love the animation of this video. It’s adorable at the same time mature, creative, and fun. Monkey Majik seems to always have good MV which impresses me a lot. :) Thanks for sharing again babe!

    Reply
  • 2. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 3:21

    Lady Gaga Love Game

    Testing if this embeddding code works.

    Reply
  • 3. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 3:22

    Okay I guess it does work only from YouTube only. lol sweet. Okay I’ll find more. :)

    Reply
  • 4. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 3:51

    Black Eyed Peas : Boom Boom Pow

    Flo Rida Sugar(bad quality but the best I could find xD)

    Flo Rida Sugar (Funny Spoof)

    Beyonce:Sweet Dreams

    okay I’ll post more on the next comment.

    Reply
  • 5. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 3:53

    okay wtf. Flo rida’s link came up three times. UGH! >_<

    Linkin Park: New Divide

    Reply
  • 6. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 3:57

    Mariah Carey: Obsessed

    Reply
  • 7. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 4:11

    3OH!3: Don’t Trust Me

    The All American Rejects: Gives You Hell

    Green Day: 21 Days

    Kristina Debarge: Goodbye

    Reply
  • 8. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 4:16

    Pitbull: I know you want me(Calle Ocho)

    Jay-Z’s :D.O.A(Death Of Auto-Tune)

    Reply
  • 9. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 4:17

    Reply
  • 10. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 4:19

    Jordin Spark:Battlefield

    Reply
  • 11. darawr  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 4:38

    Black Eyed Peas: I gotta Feeling

    Kid Cudi: Day N Night(lol yes one of Dara’s ghetto song. You don’t need to love the song but the MV was like on crack with the paint animation)

    ok jjust random new MV’s i’ll dig up more later. im sleepy @_@ LOVE YOU!

    Reply
  • 12. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 13:25

    8O Um… OMGWOWWTCOH!!!

    Yeah, so it’s going to take some time to watch all these lol. Hey, something’s up with the sound today- it’s gone! :o

    I’ll watch these all on Friday then. :)

    Reply
  • 13. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 17 July, 2009 at 15:46

    Sugar spoof-
    Oh my goodness! This is better than the real thing! Lol. Although it’s difficult to hear them say “Snickers” in the chorus.

    Sweet Dreams is removed. :/

    New Divide-
    Woah! Uber cool graphics overload! weeeeeeee! Chester looks the same. Damn so cool MV! Too bad the song isn’t that amazing. It’s slightly growing though.

    Obsessed-
    Removed by the user? They suck!

    Don’t Trust-
    Oh, I’ve heard this one. It’s so damn crayz! Haha funny video! Is “3OH!3” really their name? Sounds so Jpop name. hahaga this is great. Hot girl too. :D

    Falling For You-
    What happened to the All American Rejects? Ah well
    So, I think I’ve heard of this girl before. hehe, it’s a song from a girl to a boy. You’re so sappy babe. :P A pleasant song though. :)

    21 Days (or Guns?)-
    Huh, I heard a song on the radio that was different I think. Ah, outta time.

    I’ll finish the rest next week. Please FIX the links to the missing vids. Ok babe?

    Reply
  • 14. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 24 July, 2009 at 14:15

    Goodbye-
    not working

    I know you want me-
    OMG haha! I know this song! Steve and I did ZUMBA to this song. It’s was the song that had the pelvic thrust in the dance. XD Like this one. lol. Yeah, and love hot girls. ^_^ Softcore ROFL.
    The graphics are pretty cool on this one; simple, but used well with black, white, and red.

    DOA-
    this one loads slowly.
    Is that Jay-Z with the short hair? wow, sure is. He looks skinnier than I recall. I really don’t like anything about this guy. Gonna skip this one.

    Battlefield-
    Nice car girl! So this is the famous American Idol girl? …This song feels so retro, in a bad way. Reminds me of what I didn’t like about Leona Lewis’s stuff.

    I Gotta Feeling-
    That’s Will.I.Am. right? I rmr watching his solo MV’s SO long ago. Ah, Fergie in the shower- nice lol. Bicycles on Hollywood. Oh, and Apple levitates! lol. This vid is so low-qual. Going to watch a diff one.
    It’s a busy video. I like when they “shut it down” and the screen goes black for a second. That’s cool. Dang crayz party. Now that looks like fun! HIt me with dat green shit! hahaha Like OMG! man I miss swimming pools. Oh! Cookies!

    Boom Boom Pow-
    Ok, I’m expecting this vid to be kinda weird b/c that’s how it’s been described to me.
    I always forget who that other black guy is. haha. Oh, it’s the censored ver. Love the lyrics “Harder, Faster, Better, Stronger”. Nice homage to Daft Punk! Woah, this is cool stuff!
    The weirdness of this MV fits so perfectly with the odd style of the song. Great! BOOM BOOM!
    Maybe the BEP’s are for the future and were sent back into the past to show us the future to music. HAHAHAHA!
    Gotta get that! VROOM VROOM VROOOM hahahahaha!

    Day N Nite-
    Kid Cudi? Like, Cudies!? ROFL!
    Woah, ok, so this vid is like graphic-drugs. hahahaha! Now that’s cool. Captain Morgan! Dope Beat. It’s not a bad song. I can kinda relate to this song, except I free my mind with Music, Games, and Dew, instead of stoning. haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

