just 1 more night

Friday, 10 July, 2009 at 14:21 2 comments

Here’s an interesting PV from ravex. It’s MONKEY MAJIK! I didn’t even know about this PV.

ravex ft. MONKEY MAJIK – 1 more night

watch PV – click this link

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , .

next Tues para mi Around The World – the other PV

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:37

    OMG… I played the song like 5 times. I love this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D the music video is so entertaining and interesting. I love how they invent new concepts in their music videos. They must win a music video award of somesort. :) I like this one babe.t hanks for sharing. :D

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 13:49

    Alright! =D I’m glad you loved this one. It’s the BEST on the album IMO. Hope you get your DVD soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

