switch on, switch off, ah ha ha :)

Friday, 10 July, 2009 at 13:20 2 comments

the mihimaru duo never seems to fail when it comes to cool beats and slick lyrics. Actually, they rarely fail to make me smile either. ^____^

After an 8-month absence, the GT is back with a new single – “Switch“.

I’m happy to report that it’s damn good but, again, that’s no surprise!

mihimaru GT – Switch PV

The PV is pretty cool. Apparently, they’re really into this whole switch thing. lol. It’s almost like they’re celebrating it’s existence. lol. Gotta love it! “Put your hands in the sky~!”

As for the GT, I began to follow them around their single Gazen Yeah!
I’ve been hooked ever since! Someday, I’m gonna go digging into their past disco. =D

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: .

To infinity and beyond! next Tues para mi

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 at 4:32

    I’m not feeling the song much but I must admit the music video is pretty wacky and cool. I don’t know about the style of clothing they are wearing but it seems so outdated like 80s and 90s look. lol Isn’t blonde hair in Japan overrated. NATURAL is so in. She’s a pretty gal too but look horrible with that bleach blonde hair.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 17 July, 2009 at 13:55

    haha. I never thought about her hair that way. o.o?

    For as long as I’ve followed mihi, hiroko-san’s hair has always been either red, blonde, or a mix of that with brown. Many times, I’m thinking she’s wearing a wig.

    Miyake on the other hand, doesn’t seem to change his hair much.

    Maybe their closes go along with the disco balls thing. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

