glad they feed me

Wednesday, 15 July, 2009 at 14:01 2 comments

I like to get to work about an hour early so I have plenty of time to:
make a small pizza for dinner before my shift
change into my uniform (in the bathroom no-less)
eat my pizza :) (if not for this, I would starve until I get back to the house!)
talk with co-workers until I can clock in.

3pm and gtg!

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: .

HMC XYZ + mihipefection and who’s that girl? almost AUGUST already? :o

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darawr  |  Tuesday, 28 July, 2009 at 2:18

    honey is always hungry. lol *feeds you* I can get the same way, but lately I haven’t been craving so much. I wonder if it’s the vitamins i’ve been taking and I don’t crave so much food.

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 30 July, 2009 at 11:42

    <<- has been lazy and not taking vitamins. ^^;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

