Namie Amuro singles ranker!

Tuesday, 4 August, 2009 at 15:07 1 comment

This is fun! They show you two Namie singles and you click on the one you like the most. After doing a lot of clicking, it’ll give you a ranking list! =D

Found this on American Wota 4.0. Try out the ranker HERE.

The code is JavaScript, and it’s above my lvl but I can understand some of it. I’m going to try and make some rankers in the future! =D BoA, Ayu, YUI, HMC, anyone? hehe

My top 15:

Rank Name
1
Can’t Sleep, Can’t Eat, I’m Sick
Ningyo
2
Want Me, Want Me
3
60s 70s 80s
4
So Crazy
Come
5
Shine More
6
Baby Don’t Cry
7
Wishing on the Same Star
8
Alarm
9
White Light
Violet Sauce
10
All for You
11
Put Em Up
12
Funky Town
13
Girl Talk
The Speedstar
14
A Walk in the Park
15
Never End
Entry filed under: Music. Tags: .

Shizukusa’s back with “Natsu-Pop” A J-Music Survey by Misa

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 6 August, 2009 at 12:22

    :O Dang! I forgot to post the link to find this and now I don’t rmr where I found it. XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

