Hero

Thursday, 6 August, 2009 at 14:37 1 comment

Let me be your Hero

Would you dance if I asked you to dance?
Would you run and never look back
Would you cry if you saw me crying
Would you save my soul tonight?

Would you tremble if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh oh please tell me these
Now would you die for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms tonight?

I can be you Hero baby
I can kiss away the pain
I will stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

Would you swear that you’ll always be mine?
Would you lie would you run away
Am I in to deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I don’t care you’re here tonight

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: .

Singles comparisions Artist Spotlight Log 7 – Do As Infinity

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 6 August, 2009 at 14:43

    Words of beauty.
    This is the one song. My most treasured song in the whole world.

    Oh, I just wanna hold you.
    I just wanna hold you, oh yeah.

    I still get chills and teary eyes every time I hear this song.

    Thank you Enrique Iglesias (and Paul Barry + Mark Taylor).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

