SHOUSE no Tabi

Wednesday, 19 August, 2009 at 15:48 4 comments

I’M VERY EXCITED ABOUT THE MOVE TO

Anchorage Alaska!

YAY!!!

I think the banner says it all. ^___________^

—–

UPDATE: I’ll be leaving on a Greyhound bus out of Dothan, AL on the 31st (of this month, not the next). It’s a 3 day trip to Seattle, WA where I’ll have to hop a cab to the airport and catch a plane to Anchorage, AK. YAY!

I’ll also be starting a new blog- dedicated to my journey into and around Alaska! It will be called… Alaska ni Imasu – I’m in Alaska!

Currently, I’ve been packing up everything; going through boxes of stuff to see what I really want to take. Luckily, I’m nearly finished. However, afterwards I have to begin stuffing all that into my two suitcases and backpack. I also have a medium-sized tote bag.

Mom and I will start moving all our things out of storage into the bedroom, which will become the storage room. It’s a LOT of work yet! @_@ Gosh. Can’t wait to be finished packing and moving! It’s so tiring. :/

OH KAY! So wish me luck and a safe journey everyone. SHOUSE no Tabi – Shouse’s Trip. This is my journey. At last, my dream will finally be realized. ^___^ I love you Dara!

Entry filed under: ~announcements. Tags: .

I knew the day would come but, WHAT’S THIS?! ORANGE RANGE vs. HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR vs. UVERworld

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. vagoo  |  Friday, 21 August, 2009 at 10:19

    Good luck on your long trip, but atleast the goal is worth it :) Just try not to freeze to death when winter arrives ;)

    Reply
  • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Friday, 21 August, 2009 at 10:33

    XD

    Reply
  • 3. Blue Mouse  |  Thursday, 27 August, 2009 at 16:05

    G’Luck Mr Shouse! Go for it!

    Reply
  • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 3 September, 2009 at 6:25

    Adam-kun! I’m spending an overnighter-ish in Stanfield, Oregon. I’m lucky enough to have made a friend that is letting me use his laptop with a wi-fi connection he picked up! =D

    Thanks man! I’m LESS than a DAY away!!! ZOMG!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

