STILL no COLOR

Friday, 18 September, 2009 at 14:25 Leave a comment

My copy of the new HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR’s debut album-

swamp man

– is STILL hasn’t made it here!!! *cries*

IT BETTER COME SOON OR I’LL BURN THE POST OFFICE
TO THE GROUND!!! >:{] MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

All threats of arson involving government buildings, real or fictional, are shows of sarcasm and should NOT, for ANY reason, be taken seriously, as I would never do such a thing. Also, kids- don’t try this at home, ok? Be good little hellions! Or I KILL you!
EDIT: My CD finally came today!!! YES!!! It’s quite good. Expect a FULL review! =D

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: .

Furi Kuri Ok, um… that made little to no sense at all

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

