DarTy Azn Holiday 2009 (mix CD’s)

Tuesday, 15 December, 2009 at 23:20 Leave a comment

This year I made three Holiday mix CD’s for Dara and I to listen to in her car. I also gave a copy of all three to her brother Spence and his Japanese wife Amane. ^____________^

I’ve posted them here so we can share them with you all. =D

(Green Title links below are Mediafire .RAR files)

DarTy Azn Holiday Mix 2009BoA Winter Love
01. 2007 Winter SMTOWN – Only Love (with BoA)
02. BoA – On December 27th
03. Koyote – Christmas Medly 2005
04. Koyote – Rocking Around The Christmas Tree (Korean)
05. mihimaru GT – So Merry Christmas -Winter Breeze Remix-
06. Mai Kuraki – 24 Xmas time
07. Bonnie Pink – CHAIN
08. Namie Amuro – White Light
09. BoA – Candle Lights
10. BoA – Winter Love
12. Bonnie Pink – Wonderful Christmas Time
13. Tommy heavenly6 – I LOVE XMAS
14. L’Arc~en~Ciel – Hurry Xmas
15. Ayumi Hamasaki – ANGEL’S SONG
16. BoA – Meri Kuri

DarTy Azn Holiday Mix 2009 partII – feat. music from Maikyo
(2007 Winter SMTOWN + DBSK – Christmas Gift)

01. Fly To The Sky – Silent Night Holy Night
02. Our Christmas Song
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas –
Meet Me – feat. Koei Tanaka
04. I Like It feat.SWAY (THE DOWNTOWN) from SAPPORO
06. Kiss
07. Why feat.Full Of Harmony
08. SNoW – Yes
09. BoA – Mega Step (Japanese Version)
2007 Winter SMTOWN
10. Jang Ri In – Oh Holy night
11. CSJH The Grace – We Wish You A Merry Christmas & Feliz Navidad
12. KangTa – Winter Wonderland
13. Girls’ Generation – Love Melody
14. Chu Ga Yeol – When Snow Scatters
15. Hyeon Jin – Have Yourself a Merry Christmas
DBSK – Christmas Gift
16. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
17. Magic Castle    18. The First Noel
19. Angels We Have Heard On High
20. Silent Night Holy Night
21. Jesus, Joy Of Man’s Desiring ( A Capella Version)

K – Merry Christmas 2009 extended feat. Sugawara Sayuri
01. “May your days be filled with smile, joy and happiness…
Merry Christmas!!”
02. Wonderful Christmas Time
03. First Christmas
04. Every Year, Every Christmas
05. Twilight Avenue
06. First Christmas (A Capella Version)
07. This Christmas
08. Christmas Day
09. Only Human (A Capella Version)
10. Birth of Treasure
12. Together Forever
13. 525600min. ~Seasons of Love~
14. LISTEN ~Seasons of Love~
15. A Year A Lifetime ~Seasons of Love~
Sugawara Sayuri
16. Christmas Again
17. Kimi ga Iru Kara [FINAL FANTASY XIII] [since you are here]
18. Eternal Love [FINAL FANTASY XIII]


Entry filed under: Music.

alan – my life (a quick REVIEW) Horrible news for Korean Dance group Koyote

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You


Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

%d bloggers like this: