2009 RUIDO in REVIEW intro

Sunday, 3 January, 2010 at 16:44 Leave a comment

2009 RUIDO in REVIEW

Okay! Over the next couple weeks I’ll be workin on putting together my
2009 RUIDO in REVIEW!!! =D

My posts will focus only on J-Pop and K-Pop
(although I do listen to American as well, just not as much).

I’ll be announcing my “Favs” in various categories including:
Albums, Singles, A-sides, B-sides, Album-Only tracks, and Remixes

And just for fun, I’ll toss in Favs for:
Album Covers and New Artists

All this will lead to the crowing of 2009’s Artist of the Year,
and Best New Artist of the Year!

Just a disclosure- all choices are made based off of who I actually listen to,
and who / what IMO I felt was better and best.
So I don’t want to hear any whining about it! >:(
lol.

PS. My 25th B-day is on the 9th. ^_^

Just an interesting tidbit, for those who are curious-
“Ruido” comes from a not-so-famous mini-song by YUI, which shares the title.
In the language of Spanish, “ruido” literally translate to English as “noise”. However, YUI chose to use the word as “sound”. I took it one step further and replaced the word “music” with it. So now my “RUIDO” = “MUSIC”.
Thank you.

Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW.

Music of the Month (09.10-12) scratch the album covers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

