It has been decided!

Thursday, 7 January, 2010 at 20:28 Leave a comment

2009 RUIDO in REVIEW

Okay! So tonight I finally finished my 3-day long journey into my 2009 musical pasts,
and have completed a list a awards to be given out to all my favorites!!! =D

Luckily for you, I have the patience to dibby-out the winners over the course of the next couple weeks.

Be expecting a new post EACH DAY!

I’ll be starting tmrw with New Artists from Korea and Japan. ^__^

Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW.

RUIDO in REVIEW 2009 – Dislikes 2009 RUIDO in REVIEW – Fav New Artists

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

