2009 RUIDO in REVIEW – Japan: B-side of the Year

Friday, 22 January, 2010 at 15:09 Leave a comment

2009 RUIDO in REVIEW

And my award for
2009 Japanese B-side of the Year
goes to…


v v v v v v v


v v v v v


v v v v


v v v


vv


v


BoA

BoA – IZM feat.VERBAL(m-flo)

I’m sure you saw this coming. haha. I love me some VERBAL on BoA. <3

“I wanna be in love with you…”

Ayumi Hamasaki – Days (8-bits of tears YMCK remix)
Entry filed under: Music, RUIDO in REVIEW. Tags: , , , , .

2009 RUIDO in REVIEW – Japan: Fav 14 B-sides 2009 RUIDO in REVIEW – Japan: Fav 14 A-sides

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

