Music of the Month 2010.01 JAN

Friday, 12 February, 2010 at 14:15 Leave a comment

Okay, I must admit that the first month of this new year was somewhat eventful. Here’s what I listened to:

JAN

singles:
~ * school food punishment – light prayer
~ Ayumi Hamasaki – You were… / BALLAD
~ Younha – Sukinanda
/ Kalafina – storia
/ Kalafina – progressive
~ Kalafina – Hikari no Senritsu (It’s official, Kalafina have the most boring PV’s ever.)

albums:
~ * Namie Amuro – Past<Future
Younha – 3rd Album Part. B – Growing Season
FictionJunction YUUKA – circus [2007]
FictionJunction YUUKA – Destination [2005]

songs / digital singles:
HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR – RED

new artists:
Kalafina

*most addictive album(s):
Namie Amuro – Past<Future

*most addictive song(s):
All Namie stuff
sfp – light prayer

album covers I like:
school food punishment – light prayer
HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR – RED
FictionJunction YUUKA – circus [2007] (DVD cover)
Kalafina – progressive (DVD)

so what did you listen to this month?

Notes:
* means I really liked it!
# means I didn’t like it / was disappointed.
^ means I haven’t watched the PV
~ means that I have watched the PV
/means I couldn’t find a PV, or that I wasn’t interested

______________________________________________________

Also, new to this year, I’m going to be posting up my last.fm stats. :)

2010.01

Have a great year ev’one!

Entry filed under: Music, Music of the Month. Tags: .

2009 RUIDO in REVIEW – Conclusion Artist Spotlight Log 9 – school food punishment

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

