Battle 18 Winner

Wednesday, 21 April, 2010 at 16:06 6 comments

And the winner for this Battle is…

…………………………………………

………………………………….

…………………………….

………………………

……………….

…………

……

.

1

wins against Hitomi Shimatani 30 – 7 !

Entry filed under: J-Battle 2010, Music. Tags: , .

J-Battle 2010 >:D ! has resumed !! Battle 19 Winner

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mike  |  Wednesday, 21 April, 2010 at 16:39

    They win with one powerful wave hehe

    Reply
  • 2. Mikie  |  Thursday, 22 April, 2010 at 0:08

    yaaaay go tenjochiki!! u rule always =D

    Reply
  • 3. sakurayume  |  Thursday, 22 April, 2010 at 6:26

    Hey, there’s Ty! Where have ya been?

    Reply
    • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Monday, 26 April, 2010 at 12:26

      Our net connection was out while we switch service providers. Sorry about that!

      Reply
      • 5. sakurayume  |  Tuesday, 27 April, 2010 at 9:59

        Its okay, you just had me worried. Welcome back!

  • 6. Ty_Sylicus  |  Wednesday, 28 April, 2010 at 14:55

    Thx girl. I’ll drop by your blog when the months overlap. Having DL’d any new music this month either other than Rie fu’s “Tobira Album”.

    You have permission to leave complaints and throw Durians if I don’t show up on your side.

    PS. I still can’t do anything with your facebook. Check your Privacy Settings. Did you put me in a User Group or something? It’s so bogus that I can’t even “like” what you say or comment! >.<

    Also, my stomach is defective too. Been that way since Korea. I don't blame the Koreans or their food though; I blame the Army.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

