Battle 29 Winner

Wednesday, 2 June, 2010 at 17:43 4 comments

And the winner for this Battle is…

…………………………………………

………………………………….

…………………………….

………………………

……………….

…………

……

.

1

wins 12 – 8 ! against

1

Entry filed under: J-Battle 2010, Music.

Battle 28 Winner Music of the Month 2010.05 MAY

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mike  |  Wednesday, 2 June, 2010 at 18:29

    NUUUUU how is this possible??? :(

    Reply
    • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 3 June, 2010 at 12:27

      You needed more friends to vote with you Mikerz. Also, I think it’s b/c I post on the YUI-Lover forums…
      Next year I could use some help to post on other forums to make it more fair…

      Reply
  • 3. sakurayume  |  Wednesday, 2 June, 2010 at 18:50

    Yay yay yay yay yay yay!

    BTW, Ty. I miss you and your long long loooong comments. Just thought you should know. Take it easy, buddy. :)

    Reply
    • 4. Ty_Sylicus  |  Thursday, 3 June, 2010 at 12:32

      Glad someone’s happy here. Aww thx. :”> It’s nice to know I’m wanted. hehe

      We switched net service providers a few weeks back but, the new net was slower and would come and go. Then we lost net for over a week. So, now we have our old service provider back again and, it’s much faster!

      Don’t worry, if I can pry myself away from my new DS games (Advance Wars: Dual Strike, Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia), and Ratchet and Clank 2 for PS2… then I’ll be able to have more net time to visit you.

      PS, I booked myself SO full of music last month. Sakura, I’m returning to posting my Music of the Month, so please drop by and comments! =D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

