J-Battle 2010 >:D ~conclusion~

Friday, 25 June, 2010 at 15:43 3 comments

J-Battle 2010 >:D started on Feb. 17th and lasted over four months to this day!

It’s been fun this year. So much so that I’m definitely going to do something like this again next year.

Next time though, I’m going to need help from a friend or two so we can post these battles in more places online and draw a large crowd to vote!

And the winner for this Battle is…

…………………………………………

………………………………….

…………………………….

………………………

……………….

…………

……

.

1

wins 31 – 21 ! against

1

Ty: YUI began this battle with a good lead and held it
for 12 days! I expected this battle to be close and,
I guess it kinda was.

Hurray for YUI!

This year’s J-Battle champion!!!

Entry filed under: J-Battle 2010, Music. Tags: , , .

Mario Marathon 3 Current Blog Features and Future Plans (in response to Alisa’s comment)

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alisa from Sakurayume  |  Friday, 25 June, 2010 at 19:10

    YEEEEEEAH, get it, YUI!
    Hey, I’m a friend or two! Nah, I’m just one. I don’t have multiple personality disorder, lol. We’ll work together to make this even bigger next time. Have you given any thought on what you want to do next with your site? Reviews? Another battle of some sort? I’m curious to see! :)

    Reply
    • 2. Ty_Sylicus  |  Sunday, 27 June, 2010 at 22:27

      Yay YUI!

      I appreciate your offer Alisa! Since you’ve offered, expect me to call you up on that. ;)

      Um WOW! Since I’ve typed up SO MUCH in response to your comment, I’m making a new post of it all. Please read. :)

      Reply
  • 3. akuma  |  Monday, 28 June, 2010 at 1:41

    haha i knew it go YUI XDDD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


“Where there’s a Will, there’s a way.”

look here for older stuff

blogs to LOVE

Ty on Flickr

...My Amazon.com Wish List

I am a Resolute Protector

P.S. I Love You

Normalisr

Ty_Sylicus's Profile Page

